Our monthly meetings and events feature exciting experts who build coaching competencies, stimulate creativity and inspire action toward personal and business goals. Plus, they provide an opportunity to interact with fellow coaches and belong to a supportive, professional coaching community. We also offer Continuing Education Units for those maintaining their International Coach Federation (ICF) credentials. Check below to see the full listing of events and to register.

Upcoming events

    • Thu, December 16, 2021
    • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    • Virtual
    Register

    Chapter Meeting - Please join us for a virtual meeting! We hope you'll come for connection, support and conversation about coaching with other members of the Arkansas-Oklahoma Chapter.

    Register HERE in advance for this meeting

    DECEMBER 16, 2021 

    After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about how to join the meeting.


Past events

Thu, October 21, 2021 October Chapter Meeting
Thu, October 14, 2021 October ICF Southeast Regional Webinar Series: The Power of Emotions-Centered Coaching
Thu, September 23, 2021 Fear & Your Life as You Know It: Coaching from the Inside Out
Thu, September 23, 2021 September Chapter Meeting
Mon, September 20, 2021 ICF AR OK Chapter Board Meeting (September)
Thu, September 09, 2021 September ICF Southeast Regional Webinar Series: Body, Brain & Behavior
Thu, August 26, 2021 August Chapter Meeting: Time & Action Mastery for a Thriving Coaching Business
Thu, August 12, 2021 August ICF Southeast Regional Webinar Series: Mini Habits - A Small Tool for Big Success
Mon, July 19, 2021 ICF AR OK Chapter Board Meeting (July)
Mon, June 28, 2021 ICF AR OK Chapter Board Meeting (June)
Thu, June 24, 2021 June Chapter Meeting: Cultural Intelligence, Coaching Competencies, and the Coach
Thu, June 10, 2021 June ICF Southeast Regional Webinar Series: The Neuroscience of the ICF Core Competencies
Thu, May 27, 2021 May ICF AR-OK Chapter Meeting
Mon, May 17, 2021 "Coaching as a Meaningful Profession in the Digital Age" Interactive Webinar
Thu, May 13, 2021 ICF Southeast Regional Webinar Series: Why Ethics Matter in Coaching?
Thu, April 22, 2021 April Chapter Meeting: Core Competency #8: Facilitates Client Growth
Mon, April 19, 2021 ICF AR OK Chapter Board Meeting
Thu, April 08, 2021 Southeast Regional Webinar: How to 100X Your Impact as a Coach
Thu, March 25, 2021 Chapter Meeting
Mon, March 15, 2021 Board Meeting
Thu, March 11, 2021 ICF Southeast Regional Webinar: When Clients Attack
Thu, February 18, 2021 Chapter Meeting
Mon, February 15, 2021 Board Meeting
Thu, February 11, 2021 ICF Southeast Regional Webinar: "See" what I mean?
Wed, February 10, 2021 Coach to Creator: Business Builder Series
Wed, January 27, 2021 Mastering the Fundamentals of a Successful Coaching Business
Thu, January 21, 2021 Chapter Meeting (Virtual)
Mon, January 18, 2021 Board Member Meeting
Thu, January 14, 2021 ICF Southeast Regional Webinar
Wed, January 13, 2021 Mastering the Fundamentals of a Successful Coaching Business
Mon, November 16, 2020 ICF AR-OK Board Meeting
Tue, October 27, 2020 VISION 2020 Virtual Experience
Thu, October 22, 2020 ICF AR-OK Chapter Meeting
Mon, October 19, 2020 ICF AR-OK Board Meeting
Mon, October 05, 2020 Northwest Arkansas Professional Coaches Network
Thu, September 24, 2020 ICF AR-OK Chapter Meeting
Mon, September 21, 2020 ICF AR-OK Board Meeting
Thu, August 27, 2020 ICF AR-OK Chapter Meeting
Thu, June 25, 2020 Chapter Meeting



Copyright © 2020 ICF AR-OK Chapter. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software